The School Council (Conseil d’établissement) is the main body ruling on the issues of the school. It is responsible for both primary and secondary levels regarding the school pedagogical matters.

The School Council is a tripartite body with equal numbers of representatives from the Administration, the personnel, the parents and the students.

It meets on ordinary session three times a year on the initiative of the Headmaster.

Members 2021-2022

Administration :

–  Mr Aurélien Loyson, Headmaster
–  Mr Txomin Diaz, Financial Director (DAF)
– Mrs Katerina Doytchinov, Conseillère de Coopération et d’action culturelle (COCAC)
– Mr. Maël Renault, Directeur de l’élémentaire
– Mrs Sarah Lempereur, Assistant headmaster / M. Olivier Cureau, Conseiller Principal d’Éducation (CPE)

Representatives of the secondary level teachers :

– Mr. Laurent Boudrique
– Mr. Alexandre Pier Federici

– Mrs. Estelle Bret
– Mr. Jean-Baptiste Lütz

Representatives of the primary level teachers :
– Mrs. Hélène Antropius
– Mrs. Jean-Christophe Ceres

– Mrs. Hélène Requer
– Mrs. Gina Thiebaut

Personnel representative :
– Mrs. Morgane Masson

Parent representatives :
– Mr. Jean-Stéphane Blondet
– Mr. Nadir Kadri
– Mr. Jean-Chritophe Dollé

Substitues :
– Mrs. Anne Palmqvist
– Mrs. Bénédicte Berke
– Mr. Kevin Renaudin

Student representatives :
– Miss Eve Le Riche
– Miss Naima Winroth-Rousseau

Members with an advisory seat

– Mrs. Nadine Pripp, Consular adviser
– Mrs. Nathalie Parmegiani, Consular adviser
– Mr. Hicham Mokrani, Consular adviser
– Mr. Noémie Altschul, Consular adviser
– Mrs. Rebecca Lemberger, Language Coordinator

In order to get in contact with the School Council, please turn to the secretarial office: secretariat@lfsl.net

To contact the parents’ representatives:

Minutes from the School Counsil meetings (in French): CE Minutes