School Year Calendar

SCHOOL Calendar 2020/2021

Teachers start
Monday August 17, 2020 (local)
Monday August 24, 2020 (AEFE)

School start for students
Wednesday August 26, 2020

Autumn vacation
From 16/10 after classes end until 02/11 morning

Christmas
From 18/12 after classes end until 07/01/2020 morning
January 04 and 05 (teachers’ pedagogical days)

Winter Vacation
From 19/02 after classes end until 08/03 morning

Easter
From 01/04 after classes end until 06/04 morning

Spring Vacation
From 16/04 after classes end until 03/05 morning

Ascension
From 12/05 after classes end until 17/05 morning

Last day of classes
June 24, 2021

View PDF 2020-2021

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2021/2022

Teachers start
Monday August 16, 2021 (Local)
Tuesday August 24, 2021 (AEFE)

School start for students
Thursday August 26, 2021

Autumn vacation
Friday October 22, 2021 after classes until Monday morning November 8, 2021

Christmas Vacation
Tuesday December 21, 2021 after classes until Monday morning January 10 janvier, 2022

Winter Vacation
Friday February 18, 2022 after classes until Monday morning March 7, 2022

Easter
Thursday April 14, 2022 after classes until Tuesday morning April 19, 2022

Spring Vacation
Friday April 22, 2022 after classes until Monday morning May 9, 2022

Ascension
Wednesday May 25, 2022 after classes, until Monday morning May 30, 2022

National Holiday
Friday June 3, 2022 after classes until Tuesday morning June 7, 2022

Last day of classes
Thursday June 23, 2022 after classes

View PDF 2021-2022