School Year Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2023/2024

School Start
Tuesday 22/08/2023

Autumn Vacation
Friday 20/10/2023 after classes until Monday morning, 06/11/2023

Christmas Vacation
Thursday  21/12/2023 after classes until Tuesday morning, 09/01/2024

Winter Vacation
Friday 23/02/2024 after classes until Monday morning, 11/03/2024

Easter
Thursday 28/03/2024 after classes until Tuesday morning, 02/04/2024

Spring Vacation
Friday 26/04/2024 after classes until Monday morning, 13/05/2024

National Holiday
Wednesday 05/06/2024 after classes until Monday morning, 10/06/2024

Last day of classes
Thursday 20/06/2024

See PDF 2023-2024


SCHOOL CALENDAR 2024/2025 (PRELIMINARY)

School Start
Tuesday 23/08/2024

Autumn Vacation
Friday 18/10/2024 after classes until Tuesday morning, 05/11/2024

Christmas Vacation
Thursday  20/12/2024 after classes until Tuesday morning, 07/01/2025

Winter Vacation
Friday 14/02/2025 after classes until Monday morning, 03/03/2025

Spring Vacation
Friday 17/04/2025 after classes until Monday morning, 05/05/2025

Ascension
Thursday 2025/05/29

National Holiday
Friday 06/06/2025

Last day of classes
Thursday 19/06/2025

View PDF 2024-2025